GRAIN's staff, board and friends in 2018. GRAIN is governed by a Board composed of dedicated individuals acting in their personal capacity. The Board liaises with the staff in the development and implementation of the programme, as well as in the administration of the organisation. There is a regular rotation and renewal of Board members. Currently, GRAIN's Board is composed of:

  • Rita Zanotto (Brazil)
  • Mark Randazzo (US/France)
  • Kingkorn Narintarakul (Thailand)
  • Mariann Bassey (Nigeria)
  • Firoze Manji (Canada)